How I Feel (In Detail)

Life is intricate, life is beautiful when it’s at its basic state, its deepest root, but there are aspects that affect and distorts its natural innocence and beauty. There are good times and there are bad times, but right now I feel like I’m stranded in a tunnel void of hope, happiness, and life. Like i’m stuck in a freezer, my heart just keeps getting colder and colder the longer and further that I’m here. I feel like I’m encased in a cage of sorrow and emptiness. The way I’m feeling right now just tears my heart out, but numbs me at the same time. Writing has always been a channel, a place where my emotions can flow and I can just state my feelings and emotions, but it can help me dig myself out of this hole that I’ve found myself in. That’s how I feel.

Leave a Reply

