#7: This is actually real

So I stumbled across one of the trends on Facebook and it talked about Justin Bieber killing black people and joining the KKK, and I just had to post something about this. So I watched the video and he was like 14 years old and the video just surfaced now, like really, how can a video like that be covered up for over like 3 years. The video was basically him saying “One less lonely nigger” a few times, and then he said “If I kill you I’ll be part of the KKK”. I know what you’re thinking, and no I am not lying, here’s the video link, or actually here’s a few of them if one site takes it down or something. Actually no it’s TMZ they’re definitely gonna leave it up

http://www.tmz.com/2014/06/04/justin-bieber-singing-one-less-lonely-n-word-video-girl/

Wow, that’s a new level of terrible even for ‘the Beibs’. I also read about Whoopi Goldberg of all fucking people defending him, saying “The N Word means nothing in Canada”. I’m pretty sure that the N-word has gotta mean something everywhere. Also one more thing, stay classy Bieber.

Leave a Reply

